The Alumni Association of P.G. Department of Chemistry consists of the following members

President: Dr. Arun Kumar Padhy, Associate Professor, Central University of Jharkhand

Vice-President: Dr. Pankaj Patra,Senior Scientist, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. Niva Nayak,Faculty in Chemistry, OEC, BBSR

Secretary: Sri Rabinarayana Sahu, Micro-Analyst, Berhampur University

Asst Secretary: Sri Bhagaban Muni, Faculty in Chemistry, GIET, Berhampur

Treasurer: Sri Sushant kumar Sahu, Faculty in Chemistry, GEC, BBSR

Auditors: Dr. D.L. Singh, and Dr. Upendra Prasad Tripathy


The pre-alumni meeting of the department is already organized. The first alumni meeting will be held in the month of November 2014.

Berhampur University, Berhampur-760007, Odisha - India || For Enquiry Contact Ph No. +91-680-2227333.
Copyright 2017 Berhampur University. All rights reserved.

Designed & Hosted by

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.