The department has formed its alumni association in 2013. It is named as Electronic Science Alumni Association Berhampur University (ESAABU). Its Bylaws has been approved the Syndicate of the University. The first meeting was held on on 27th January 2013. The second alumni meet took place on 10th Nov 2014.

The second alumni meet started with two invited talks presented by two of our distinguished alumni Dr.Amalendu Patnaik, Associate Professor, IIT Rurkee and Dr. Gopal Patra through Skype.

Present Office Bearers


  1. President: Dr. S. K. Dash
  2. Secretary: Dr. Amiya K. Dalai
  3. Treasurer: Dr. G. S. Maharana


Important Links:

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Berhampur University, Berhampur-760007, Odisha - India || For Enquiry Contact Ph No. +91-680-2227333.
Copyright 2017 Berhampur University. All rights reserved.

Designed & Hosted by

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.