Dr. (Mrs). Niyati Misra

Head, Mathematics

E-Mail: nm.math@buodisha.edu.in


Since inception, the Department has produced 65 Ph.D. and 150 M.Phil scholars.

4.1     Research Area in the Department

1.  Complex analysis

2.  Real Analysis

3. Functional Differential Equations and Integral Equations

4. Summability Theory in Sequence Space, and Fourier Series

5. Inventory Control

6. Relativity and Cosmology

Berhampur University, Berhampur-760007,Odisha,India || For Enquiry Contact Ph No. +91-680-2227333.

Copyright 2014 Berhampur University. All rights reserved. || Designed & Hosted by Suryanandan.net